Closed Franklin Primary Schools Tournament 2022 Winners

Date 08 Nov 2022	City, Country Pukekohe,	NZL Website NZL countiestennis.co.nz	
Event	Pos.	Name	Club
Year 7 & 8 GIRLS			
	1	Lizzy Haworth	Waiau Pa School
	2	Maggie Roose	Pukekohe Intermediate
	3	Ashley Sheppard	Pukekohe Intermediate
	4	Rainie Huang	Glenbrook School
	C-1	Saskia Ball	Glenbrook School
	C-2	Gemma Wescott	Glenbrook School
Year 7 & 8 BOYS			
	1	Louis Valois	Pukekohe Intermediate
	2	Ruben Van Tonder	Pukekohe Christian School
	3	Ethan Taylor - Gill	Pukekohe Intermediate
	4	Angelo Ventre	Pukekohe Intermediate
	C-1	Matthew Thompson	Pukekohe Intermediate
	C-2	James Shaw	Tuakau College
Year 5 & 6 GIRLS			
	1	Catherine Tegmann	Pukekohe Christian School
	2	Sudiksha Sulekar	Pukekohe East School
	3	Amy Kirkman	Pukekohe Valley School
	4	Abagail Shaw	Patumahoe School
	C-1	Elaynah Allan	Patumahoe School
	C-2	Vivienne Patel	Patumahoe School
Year 5 & 6 BOYS			
	1	Noah Cornu	Pukekohe Christian School
	2	Toby Johnson	Mangatawhiri School
	3	Zach Moloney	Pukekohe East School
	4	Leo Wynyard	Tamaoho School
	C-1	Ray Naran	Patumahoe School
	C-2	Luke Davies	Patumahoe School